Как избавиться от болит голова естественным путем


Будь то, мерзкачя мигрень или просто маленькая боль, но когда болит голова, веселого мало. Прежде чем глотать таблетки, попробуйте несколько естесственных методов по оборьбе с головной болью. Некоторые натуральные приемы более эффективны чем другие. И, конечно же, каждый должен найти для себя свой уникальный метод. Ниже описаны несколько натуральных способов избавления от головной боли.

How to Cure a Headache

Выдави из себя боль – Аккупунктурное надавливание - это старое лекарское искусство которое может применить каждый, используя кончики пальцев и нажимая ими в определенные точки. Для обычной головной боли вы можете использовать большой и указательный пальцы, нажав на мышцу между указательным и большими пальцами другой руки в паре сантиметров от места где они соединяются. Масажируйте нежно, циркулярными движениями в течении одной минуты, потом поменяйте руки и повторите.

Сходите на короткую прогулку - Выйдя на улицу и подышав свежим воздухом хотя бы 30-40 минут, вы понижаете стресс и способствуете выработке натурального обезболивающего, известного как эндорфины. Не перебарщивайте с упражнениями и не совершайте прогулки в сильную жару, так как это может вызвать новую головную боль или усилить уже существующую. 

Если вы замечаете, что во время упражнений  или после них у вас сохраняется головная боль, то скорее всего у вас обезвоживание или вы неправильно питаетесь. В любом случае, если боль хроническая, лучше посетить врача.

Криотерапия – Пришедшее к нам из греческого языка слово  слово “крио” означает холод. Это хорошо проверенный и подтвержденный метод избавления от боли посредством нанесения чего-то холодного на те места, где боль наиболее интенсивна. Можно использовать пакет со льдом, холодный гель или просто пакет замороженых овощей. Это сузит сосуды у скальпа и поможет вам снизить поток болевых сигналов, поступающих от нервов в мозг. 

Перекусите – Мы часто обвиняем в своих болях стресс после долгого рабочего дня, но иногда настоящая причина головной боли это то, что мы забыли поесть. Не важно насколько вы заняты, всегда помните что нужно перекусывать каждые 3-4 часа и пить много воды, (хотя бы 8 стаканов в день).

Мозгу требуются всего две вещи для выживания и полноценной работы - кислород и глюкоза. Вода помогает нам оснастить мозг нужным колличеством кислорода, а глюкоза поступает из еды которую мы едим.

Чего нужно избегать, а чего нет – газированные напитки- это одна из вещей, которую следовало бы избегать, не только для избежания головных болей, но и для того чтобы просто оставаться здоровым. О курении даже не говорю. С каждой сигаретной затяжкой вы вдыхаете больше чем 4000 вредных химикатов. Следует избегать любой жареной еды, алкоголя, шоколада, сахара, соли и особенно кофеина.

Вещи, которые нужны для поддержки хорошего притока энергии и крови в мозг - цельное зерно, продукты, богатые волокном, зеленый чай, имбирь, морковь, миндаль и чернослив. Отличные обезболивающие - морковный сок и мятный чай.

Получите свои “8 Часов” - Поспите необходимые 8 часов. Попробуйте также придерживаться постоянства, чтобы колличество часов сна было одинаковым каждый день. Исследования показали, что плохой режим сна может вызывать головную боль и мигрени.


Прочитать Похожие Статьи


Вернуться от Как избавиться от болит голова к Главной Странице

New! Comments

Have your say about what you just read! Leave me a comment in the box below.

Other Topics

Need to Give Up

10 Reasons Why You Need To Give Up

Importance of Setting Priorities

The Importance Of Setting Priorities

Perfectionism and Procrastination

Perfectionism and Procrastination

Consistency with Time

The Power Of Consistency With Time

Speed Reading Tips

Learn How To Read With Double The Speed

MLM Tips

MLM Tips You Should Know To Have The Upper Hand


Network Marketing

Inspiring Videos

Dance Walking Videos

Dance Walking

A wake up call to finally 'let go' and 'be yourself'


The Money Tree video

The Money Tree

What would you do if you found a 'money tree' as you were walking by?


Leading with Lollipops video

Leading with Lollipops

Why we make leadership bigger than what we are

How To Cure a Headache The Natural Way


Whether it’s a nasty migraine or just a minor ache, headaches are not fun to deal with. Before however you start popping pills you should try some natural ways to reduce suffering from headaches. Some natural ways are more effective than others, and of course each person needs to find what works for them. Below are a number of ways on how to cure a headache the natural way.

How to Cure a Headache

Press The Pain Away – Acupressure is an ancient healing art that anyone can do by using your fingertips to press some pressure points. For a general headache you can use your thumb and index finger to squeeze the flesh between your other hand’s thumb and index finger, about an inch in from where they connect. Massage gently in circular motions for about one minute and then switch hands and repeat.

Go For a Short Walk – By going outdoors and breathing some fresh air, and by having a 30-40 minute brisk walk, you lower stress levels and boost natural pain-killing chemicals known as endorphins. Do not go overboard with exercises and do not walk in high temperatures since this can actually cause a headache or extend the pain of an existing one. 

If you notice that during or after each workout, you have a headache, it means that you are probably dehydrated or you are not eating healthy.  Whatever the case, if you have chronic headaches it is always wise to see your doctor. 

Try Cryotherapy – Coming from the Greek word “cryo” which means “cold”, a proven method to relieve pain from headaches is to apply something cold on the most intense pain area. You can use an ice pack, cold gel packs or just a bag of frozen vegetables to apply over the pain area. This will help constrict blood vessels around the scalp and can slow the rate at which nerves transmit pain signals to the brain.

Have a Snack – We always tend to blame stress after a long hard day at work, but sometimes the real reason behind a painful headache is that we just forget to eat. No matter how busy you are, always remember to eat at least a snack every 3-4 hours and have plenty of water (at least 8 glasses a day). 

The brain needs two things to survive and function properly and they are oxygen and glucose. The water we drink helps provide the brain with the necessary oxygen it needs and glucose comes from the food we eat.

What To Avoid And What Not To – Fizzy drinks is one thing you need to avoid, not only to avoid headaches but to stay healthy in general.  Smoking goes without saying; each puff of a cigarette, you breathe in more than 4000 harmful chemicals. Avoid any kind of fried food, alcohol, chocolate, sugar, salt and especially caffeine.

Things you need to have to maintain a good flow of energy and blood to the brain are fiber-rich foods, whole grains, green tea, ginger, carrots, almonds and prunes. Great headache pain relievers are carrot juice and peppermint tea.

Get Your “8 Hours” - Another “must” is to get your 8 hours sleep. Try also to keep your sleeping hours the same every night. Surveys have shown that bad sleeping habits can trigger of headaches and severe migraines.


You Might Also Like

Amount of sleep affects

Are You Getting Enough Sleep: See how the amount of sleep you get affects your health & beauty

Healthy Snack Ideas

Healthy Snack Ideas: How you can prepare healthy snacks in your hectic timetable

How to get better sleep

How to Get Better Sleep: 8 lifestyle changes to help you get better sleep 

Throbbing Headache

How You Can Limit Migraines: Find out how you can prevent those painful headaches


Return From How To Cure a Headache To Home Page


NOTE: If you would like to add comments on the above article or if you have any personal opinions on how to cure a headache, we would be grateful and honored if you shared your thoughts and ideas in the "comment" section below. 


New! Comments

Have your say about what you just read! Leave me a comment in the box below.

Other Topics

Need to Give Up

10 Reasons Why You Need To Give Up

Importance of Setting Priorities

The Importance Of Setting Priorities

Perfectionism and Procrastination

Perfectionism and Procrastination

Consistency with Time

The Power Of Consistency With Time

Speed Reading Tips

Learn How To Read With Double The Speed

MLM Tips

MLM Tips You Should Know To Have The Upper Hand


Network Marketing

Inspiring Videos

Dance Walking Videos

Dance Walking

A wake up call to finally 'let go' and 'be yourself'


The Money Tree video

The Money Tree

What would you do if you found a 'money tree' as you were walking by?


Leading with Lollipops video

Leading with Lollipops

Why we make leadership bigger than what we are



Inspirational Quotes

Decision Quotes

Decision quotes

Love Quotes

Love quotes

Funny Quotes

Funny quotes

Wisdom Quotes

Wisdom quotes

Freedom Quotes

Freedom quotes

Fear Quotes

Fear quotes